Slogan

Sermons

Evening Worship

Evening Worship

Feb 2011 - Jul 2019
Evening Worship, held at 6:30om
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Psalm 122
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs
Meditation: Peace be within you
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 23
Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
David - Divine guidance
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 22
Duration: 25 mins 57 secs
David – On the run
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Acts 2:1-12
Duration: 25 mins
Pentecost – The coming of the Holy Spirit
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 21
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
David – Tricky decisions
Sun, May 26, 2019
Jonathan warns David
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 19
Duration: 30 mins
Divine Protection
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
True friendship
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
'On the road to Emmanus'
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Psalm 63
Your steadfast love is better than life – Meditation on Psalm 63