Slogan

Sermons

Evening Worship

Evening Worship

Feb 2011 - Oct 2019
Evening Worship, held at 6:30om
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Psalm 27
Duration: 28 mins
The Lord is my light and my salvation
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Gospel Unity
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 34 secs
Paul called by God
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 6 secs
The one true Gospel
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Acts 20:17-38
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs
A tearful farewell
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
A riot at Ephesus
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Acts 19:1-20
Duration: 30 mins 59 secs
Magic arts
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 24
Duration: 29 mins
David: A terrible decision
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Psalm 122
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs
Meditation: Peace be within you
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 23
Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
David - Divine guidance