Slogan

Sermons

Morning Service at 10am

Morning Service at 10am

Nov 2010 - Jul 2019
Regular Morning Services, held at 10am
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Joseph – A test of character
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Genesis 43
Duration: 23 mins 54 secs
Joseph – No such thing as a free lunch
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Joseph: A severe mercy
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Genesis 41
Duration: 24 mins
Joseph – From prison to power
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Jesus promises the Holy Spirit (Pentecost)
Sun, May 12, 2019
A dreamer becomes a slave
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Palm Sunday: The Triumphal Entry
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 57 secs
I do not know this man
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
The Coming of the Son of Man